WWPA Annual Meeting

2022 WWPA Annual Meeting - Save The Date!

The 2022 WWPA Annual Meeting will convene May 24-26, 2022 at Skamania Lodge in Stevenson Washington. The WWPA meeting will run concurrently with the Softwood Lumber Board meeting at the lodge during these dates. 

Overlooking the Columbia River and located in the Gorge National Scenic Area, Skamania Lodge hosts an onsite spa, 18-hole golf course and hiking and bicycle trails. Guests are only moments away from a variety of area attractions, including whitewater rafting, boat cruises and more. 

The 2022 agenda starts with the Welcome Reception & Exchange Show Tuesday evening May 24. The following day events include Quality Standards/Technical Services Committee Meeting and the prestigious Master Lumberman Awards. WWPA members are also invited to attend the Wednesday reception and dinner hosted by the Softwood Lumber Board. The meeting will conclude Thursday May 26 with the Board of Directors meeting and Speaker Session.

Registration and hotel accommodations will be made available in the coming weeks. 

For more information about the WWPA Annual Meeting, email WWPA at info@wwpa.org.